Home > Starcraft II > Rusty!

Rusty!

No real post this week since I am on holiday. I did have time to play a bit this evening…

After not playing for just two weeks, my Starcraft II skills have rusted, which is faster than I would have expected. I still know what to do, of course, but everything just goes a bit slower.

I have also learned not to try new strategies at this point (I still follow SC2 news during the holiday and some ideas seem so nice to try myself), because that is not working out now!

Lots of practice to do next week!

Categories: Starcraft II Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

